Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Devon Hoffman

Devon Hoffman

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Hoffman
"Robert made the process quick and easy and found a fantastic rate for my motorcycle and better rate for my car than my current insurer."
Profile photo of mallory m

mallory m

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mallory m
"Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Shawnee Burns

Shawnee Burns

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnee Burns
"Robert is patient, professional, timely in his responses, and stays in communication with any available discounts or extended help to a customer. I was with Geico for 10 years previous to moving to State Farm, and at first I was very nervous but the more I have worked with Mr. Mannino the more comfortable I have grown with State Farm. He patiently explains things, is transparent about costs (which is often missing from the insurance world), and he is clear. I am thankful to be working with Robert and State Farm is fortunate to have him. Thanks for all of your hard work Robert and for your great customer service."
Profile photo of Diane Burke

Diane Burke

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Burke
"I received requested documents immediately. Pleasure speaking with Robert"
Profile photo of Francine Hamilton

Francine Hamilton

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francine Hamilton
"Robert is the very best insurance agent we've ever had in our 45 years of having insurance. He is customer service focused, considerate of the confusion & limitations in understanding the layers of the Medicare business and is very patient in explaining all details. He is friendly and personable and we can't recommend him highly enough."
Profile photo of Seth Kauffman

Seth Kauffman

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Kauffman
"Handled switching me from one company to another in less than 24 hours and saved me around 30-40% per year even with additional coverage, exactly what I wanted and done easily and quickly"
Profile photo of Heather Hamilton

Heather Hamilton

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hamilton
"Robert and staff are very attentive to their clients needs, taking the necessary time to make sure each client has exactly the protection they should have. Very knowledgeable and eager to help. Great agents here. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Ashley Price

Ashley Price

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Price
"Best service ever. quick and responsive 10/10 would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Saber Soltani

Saber Soltani

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saber Soltani
"This agency has our highest recommendations. Dr. Saber SOLTANI @ Dr. Parisa LOTFI"
Profile photo of Matt Mannino

Matt Mannino

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Mannino
"Customer service is top notch. Robert and his team ensure you get the coverage you want and need rather than trying to sell you more than you need. They spent more time trying to save me money than I usually spend myself and that is saying something. With Mannino State Farm you get the best of both worlds, great prices and unbeatable customer service. What more could you ask for"
Profile photo of Blake Hunter

Blake Hunter

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Hunter
"Bobby is always very helpful and knowledgeable when I have any questions or concerns dealing with my insurance!! He’s a great guy!"
Profile photo of Michael Hetrick

Michael Hetrick

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hetrick
"Great service and responsiveness"
Profile photo of Impact Recovery

Impact Recovery

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Impact Recovery
"Perfect service we go through Robert for our car, renters, and business Insurance"
Profile photo of Paola A. Roldan Arroyo

Paola A. Roldan Arroyo

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paola A. Roldan Arroyo
"I needed to buy a car and was in a rush. I called the office and I talked to Dave. He was wonderful. He was very helpful and gave me lots of options. In two days I got my insurance at the best price! They have excellent customer service. I fully recommend. FYI I’m a graduate student so I needed to be smart about my decision."
Profile photo of Ian

Ian

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ian
"I was looking to switch to an equivalent but more affordable auto insurance, and Dave Marvin was extremely helpful in getting me set up. I had no issues making the quick switch - strongly recommend for price & customer service!"
Profile photo of Brendan L

Brendan L

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan L
"Very helpful agent. Explained everything in detail and really helped me to feel like I made the right decision switching to them."
Profile photo of Taylor Wood

Taylor Wood

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Wood
"Nice agent. Very helpful with providing different options and price points"
Profile photo of Emme Devonish

Emme Devonish

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emme Devonish
"Robert Mannino is a great insurance agent. He's very personable and delivers prompt and professional service. The team at this State Farm office is also great at serving our community and making customers feel special. They send cards on birthdays and distribute free pies for Thanksgiving. This is a wonderful office with fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Jodi Reed

Jodi Reed

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Reed
"Bobby saves us so much money on our car insurance and home owners insurance. I couldn't believe the savings! Thank you for your great service and helping us to save a ton of money!! Just let him give you a quote...you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of kosh sahak

kosh sahak

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kosh sahak
"They are extremely helpful and welcoming. They will walk you through all steps and are organized. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great insurance services."
Profile photo of V K

V K

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by V K
"Great experience. Robert and his team are very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ricky Ortiz

Ricky Ortiz

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Ortiz
"Always responsive with quick quality service"
Profile photo of Chris Bamgboye

Chris Bamgboye

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bamgboye
"great office!!!.. :)"
Profile photo of Philip Bruner

Philip Bruner

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Bruner
"Very friendly service"
Profile photo of Rob

Rob

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob
"Everyone who I worked with here was incredible helpful. I was skeptical about switching insurance companies, mainly due to the fact that I thought it was going to be a huge pain, but it turned out to be incredible easy. After just a short time on the phone, I got a quote, accepted it, and they took care of everything from there. I literally didn't have to do any legwork. All I had to do was sign a few documents that were sent to me with prepaid return postage. Very seamless process, and extremely friendly people."