Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Mannino

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert Mannino

5 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Impact Recovery

Impact Recovery

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect service we go through Robert for our car, renters, and business Insurance"
Profile photo of Paola A. Roldan Arroyo

Paola A. Roldan Arroyo

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Boehm

Sarah Boehm

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Marvin was very helpful and attentive in getting us set up with home and auto insurance after we moved to the State College area."
Profile photo of Ian

Ian

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to switch to an equivalent but more affordable auto insurance, and Dave Marvin was extremely helpful in getting me set up. I had no issues making the quick switch - strongly recommend for price & customer service!"
Profile photo of Brendan L

Brendan L

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agent. Explained everything in detail and really helped me to feel like I made the right decision switching to them."
Profile photo of Taylor Wood

Taylor Wood

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice agent. Very helpful with providing different options and price points"
Profile photo of Emme Devonish

Emme Devonish

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jodi Reed

Jodi Reed

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby saves us so much money on our car insurance and home owners insurance. I couldn't believe the savings! Thank you for your great service and helping us to save a ton of money!! Just let him give you a quote...you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of kosh sahak

kosh sahak

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are extremely helpful and welcoming. They will walk you through all steps and are organized. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great insurance services."
Profile photo of V K

V K

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Robert and his team are very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ricky Ortiz

Ricky Ortiz

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always responsive with quick quality service"
Profile photo of Chris Bamgboye

Chris Bamgboye

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"great office!!!.. :)"
Profile photo of Philip Bruner

Philip Bruner

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service"
Profile photo of Natalie Rhoades

Natalie Rhoades

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert was awesome! He helped me get a better rate than what I have had. He is very easy going, helpful and explained everything I needed to know/understand very well. I definitely recommend going through Robert for all you insurance needs!"
Profile photo of David Ojeda (Dave)

David Ojeda (Dave)

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chelsea Reed

Chelsea Reed

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of chyers myers

chyers myers

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Black

Joseph Black

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robert saved me a nice chunk of change monthly when I switched over from Erie. He walked me through the whole process of switching over easy peasy. Nice office and friendly staff too."
Profile photo of Fronky81

Fronky81

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lowest quote I ever had in my life. Great to do business with!"
Profile photo of Sheena M

Sheena M

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Miller

Kyle Miller

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional, and friendly staff. I look forward to working with Robert in the near future."
Profile photo of Melissa Mannino (Missy)

Melissa Mannino (Missy)

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Saved my son a boat load on car insurance. Great customer service. Very happy with the coverage and cost savings"
Profile photo of Stephanie Marie

Stephanie Marie

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am working with Robert to get a quote for car insurance. He’s been very responsive and I look forward to switching providers soon!"