Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Mannino

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robert Mannino

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Price

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever. quick and responsive 10/10 would recommend!!"

Saber Soltani

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has our highest recommendations. Dr. Saber SOLTANI @ Dr. Parisa LOTFI"

Matt Mannino

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is top notch. Robert and his team ensure you get the coverage you want and need rather than trying to sell you more than you need. They spent more time trying to save me money than I usually spend myself and that is saying something. With Mannino State Farm you get the best of both worlds, great prices and unbeatable customer service. What more could you ask for"

Blake Hunter

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby is always very helpful and knowledgeable when I have any questions or concerns dealing with my insurance!! He’s a great guy!"

Michael Hetrick

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and responsiveness"

Impact Recovery

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect service we go through Robert for our car, renters, and business Insurance"

Paola A. Roldan Arroyo

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to buy a car and was in a rush. I called the office and I talked to Dave. He was wonderful. He was very helpful and gave me lots of options. In two days I got my insurance at the best price! They have excellent customer service. I fully recommend. FYI I’m a graduate student so I needed to be smart about my decision."

Ian

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to switch to an equivalent but more affordable auto insurance, and Dave Marvin was extremely helpful in getting me set up. I had no issues making the quick switch - strongly recommend for price & customer service!"

Brendan L

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agent. Explained everything in detail and really helped me to feel like I made the right decision switching to them."

Taylor Wood

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice agent. Very helpful with providing different options and price points"

Emme Devonish

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Mannino is a great insurance agent. He's very personable and delivers prompt and professional service. The team at this State Farm office is also great at serving our community and making customers feel special. They send cards on birthdays and distribute free pies for Thanksgiving. This is a wonderful office with fantastic customer service."

Jodi Reed

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby saves us so much money on our car insurance and home owners insurance. I couldn't believe the savings! Thank you for your great service and helping us to save a ton of money!! Just let him give you a quote...you won't be disappointed!"

kosh sahak

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are extremely helpful and welcoming. They will walk you through all steps and are organized. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great insurance services."

V K

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Robert and his team are very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to help. Highly recommend."

Ricky Ortiz

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always responsive with quick quality service"

Chris Bamgboye

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"great office!!!.. :)"

Philip Bruner

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service"

Rob

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone who I worked with here was incredible helpful. I was skeptical about switching insurance companies, mainly due to the fact that I thought it was going to be a huge pain, but it turned out to be incredible easy. After just a short time on the phone, I got a quote, accepted it, and they took care of everything from there. I literally didn't have to do any legwork. All I had to do was sign a few documents that were sent to me with prepaid return postage. Very seamless process, and extremely friendly people."

Natalie Rhoades

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert was awesome! He helped me get a better rate than what I have had. He is very easy going, helpful and explained everything I needed to know/understand very well. I definitely recommend going through Robert for all you insurance needs!"

David Ojeda (Dave)

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rarely have I received such excellent service from an office as I've received here. The agents I have dealt with have been very professional, their advice comprehensive and explanatory and they anticipate my needs very well. With many agents to choose from, I would have no hesitation to highly recommend this office."

Chelsea Reed

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robert Mannino saved me a ton of money by combining insurance policies and home owners insurance. He was super helpful, and explained everything very well. We also chose to add some life insurance policies and I am still paying less for all insurances and life insurance than I was for only car insurance in the past. 10/10.. I definitely recommend!"

chyers myers

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Went to Robert today for some auto insurance help. Robert saved me around $100 a month after switching from my previous insurance provider and also got me way better coverage than I previously had. I recommend stoping by and seeing how he can help you with your insurance needs! Very helpful and courteous!"

jodi bubb

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve recently trusted Robert Mannino with all of my insurance needs! He’s had gone above and beyond to make sure my switch from the old company went smoothly. He was very thorough when explaining to me the different types of life insurance and helped me understand which suited my life the best. On top on that, he managed to save me some money each month and added my new teenage driver in the cheapest way possible. Highly recommend the team at Mannino insurance agency! Very professional and knowledgeable!!!"

Joseph Black

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robert saved me a nice chunk of change monthly when I switched over from Erie. He walked me through the whole process of switching over easy peasy. Nice office and friendly staff too."

Fronky81

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lowest quote I ever had in my life. Great to do business with!"